

Albuquerque Energy Council Agenda

Department of General Services Division 1 Civic Plaza, City Hall 7th Floor ESMD Tuesday, January 14, 2025, 9:00 am to 11:00 am

Chair: Adam Harper

Members: Carlos Lucero, Gabriel Pacyniak, Thomas Quirk, Tara Trafton, Linda Sapochak, Samantha Salazar, Danyel Kahumoku, Susan Altman

- Approval's Chair (9:05 am 9:15 am)
 - o Approval of January 2025 Agenda
 - o Approval of November 2024 Minutes
- AEC Updates (9:15 am 9:45 am)
 - o PowerPoint: Roles & Responsibilities
- City of Albuquerque Energy and Sustainability Management Updates- Saif (9:45 am –10:30 am)
 - o BRAIN Presentation
- City of Albuquerque Sustainability Office Updates Ann Simon (10:30 am 10:45am)
- Public Comment and Announcement (10:45 am 11:00 am)
- Adjourn Chair

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/84448281778